About Loop
Loop Catalog
Worldwide Offices
Headquarters
6F, Number 8, Hsin Ann Road
Hsinchu Science and Industrial Park, Hsinchu Taiwan 30078
星通資訊股份有限公司 台灣新竹市新竹科學工業園區新安路8號6樓(300)

Email: sales@looptelecom.com
Telephone: +886-3-578-7696
Fax: +886-3-564-6272

Technical Support
Email: fae@looptelecom.com
Telephone: +886 3 5787696 extension 7777
Taipei, Taiwan
6F, Number 36, Alley 38, Lane 358 Rueiguang Road
Neihu, Taiwan 11492
星通資訊股份有限公司 台灣台北市內湖區瑞光路358巷38弄36號6樓

Michael Tzeng
Vice President of Asia/Oceania Marketing & Sales
Email: michael_tzeng@looptelecom.com

Marty Wu
Vice President of China/Asia Marketing & Sales
Email: marty@looptelecom.com

Telephone: +886-2-2659-0399
Fax: +886-2-2659-2325
North America
8 Carrick Road
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33418 United States

Jack Imber
Vice President and General Manager, International Sales
Email: jimber561@aol.com

Telephone: +1-561-627-7947 
Fax: +1-561-627-6615

 
Tianjin, China
Number 240, Baidi Road
Nankai District, Tianjin China 300192
中国 邮编:300192
天津禄普电子科技有限公司 天津市南开区白堤路240号

Yan-Min Wang
President, Loop Tianjin
Email: wym@loop-tj.com

Telephone: +86-22-8789-4027
Fax: +86-22-8789-0344
Europe
Rue du Culot 13
BE-1402 Nivelles, Belgium

Philippe Gransart
Director, Business Development
Email: philippe@looptelecom.com

Telephone: +32-67-217300
Mobile: +32-496-542744
Fax: +32-67-210870
AU & NZ

Tom Zhong
Regional Manager - Australia & New Zealand
Email: tom_zhong@looptelecom.com

Mobile: +61 413 382 931